Slow Down and Enjoy the Holidays on CP

Club Penguin Island, CP’s upcoming game, has been released as a beta, but only officially to Australia and New Zealand. Notice I said, “only officially”, but many players who do not reside in these nations have found a way to play CP Island, as well. Now, I do not know the consequences of taking such actions and I do not how serious they are.

Anyway, I have not taken this path although I am completely stoked for CPI. I will only play CPI when it legitimately launches worldwide. Why? Mainly because I am savoring what our current Club Penguin game is offering us. The Holiday Party this year is pretty much almost the same as years before, but I still enjoy living in the traditions. Who knows if this is the last Holiday Party of this kind? What if Rockhopper won’t make character appearances anymore? Will the famous and fun game, Treasure Hunt, cease to exist? What will happen to Coins for Change? Whether the traditional Holiday Party will still be on next year in 2017 or not, I am just going to enjoy our current Club Penguin and the Holiday Party’s festivities rather than play Club Penguin Island. Find me… not on Club Penguin Island like lots of players. It is more likely that you will find me sipping some hot cocoa in the Coffee Shop or playing Treasure Hunt in Captain Rockhopper’s Quarters.

Leave a Reply

