Tech70: 6 Years as a Penguin

Exactly six years ago (2010), I came to clubpenguin.com, signed up for the game, and became a penguin. At that time, little did I know how much Club Penguin and its community would forever leave an extraordinary, undeniable impact on my life. While I had fun throughout the years, I also self-taught myself several abilities, like video production. I admire the penguins in this community for their talent and kindness, which is one of the main reasons why I’ve stayed with Club Penguin for so long. 7th year as a penguin, here I come! (Click here for in-depth descriptions of my adventures.)

Smiles all around! Last month, I had a blast with my penguin pals during my GAME ON event.

Smiles all around! Last month, I had a blast with my penguin pals during my GAME ON event.

Leave a Reply

